The 2010 Junior War of the Roses was hosted at the LCJGT at Bent Creek Country Club on Thursday, August 12, 2010

Team selection, eight Senior Boys, four Junior Boys and two Elite Girls were selected to the Lancaster Team.

2010 Junior War of the Roses
Lancaster Team
Senior Boys Junior Boys
Brent Pickell Ryan Dornes
John Kitsock Walker Kirk
Bobby Stengel Aaron Fricke
Craig Hornberger Tyler Shank
Jason Sauder
Brandon Hartranft Girls
JD Dornes Mary Beth Palic
Bobby Good Lauren Smith
Co-captains: Michael Burkhart & Brixton Albert

Congratulations to LCJGT for winning the Seventh Annual 2010 War of the Roses!
Great Job!!

Click Below for the details.