Our 2011 Junior War of the Roses team:
Co-captains – Josh Burg & Austin Wolf
Mary Beth Palic
Haley Goodling
Walker Kirk
Connor Sheehan
Walt Pelensky
Ryan Lefever
Aaron Fricke
John Kitsock
Marc Oliveri
Mark Dano
Charles White
Robby Rowe
JD Dornes
Ryan Dornes

We invite all LCJGT golfers to stop by Regent’s Glen GC, on Thursday, August 11, to watch the exciting match play 2011 Junior War of the Roses.

Skip Walters

LCJGT Tournament Director