Lancaster County Junior Golf Tour

Contact Us

General Comments or Inquiries: info@lcjgt.com

Lancaster County Junior Golf Tour, 1705 Oregon Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601

Tournament Director: Jon Chronister, 717-371-4073, jon_chronister@comcast.net

Assistant Tournament Director: Matt Burkhart, mattheweburkhart@gmail.com

 

Board of Directors

Gary Patton, President, 717-471-4001, gary.patton@me.com

Greg Goodling, Secretary, 717-598-6642,  gwgoodling@gmail.com 

Brian Wassell, Treasurer, 717-940-1264 , bdwassell@gmail.com

Peanut Erb, Volunteer Coordinator, 717-626-4273, rlerb@ptd.net

Don Geiter, 717-490-1633, dgeiter@barley.com

Stacey Wilson, Sponsor Coordinator, 717-475-3123, swilsongoodwishes@gmail.com 

Steve Brenner, sabrenner19@gmail.com

Scott Badger, 717-503-6083, sbadger@mjwire.com 

Conor Gilbert, 717-823-7660, conor.gilbert@nm.com

 

 

Contact Us
*Name
*Email
Phone
*Subject
*Message